Mr Brooks (2007)

Mr Brooks (2007)
"Mr Brooks" Poster

Thriller, drama and crime film Mr Brooks with composer Ramin Djawadi.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Mr Brooks from 2007 is William Hurt, Kevin Costner and Demi Moore, among others.


  • Title: Mr Brooks
  • Year: 2007
  • Duration: 120 minutes (2h 0m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Mr Brooks Crew

The main crew of Mr Brooks consists of:

Mr Brooks Cast

The main cast of Mr Brooks consists of William Hurt as Marshall, Kevin Costner as Earl Brooks and Demi Moore as Det. Tracy Atwood.

List of All Cast in Mr Brooks

The entire cast of Mr Brooks is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Brandon Ray Olive
Danielle PanabakerJane Brooks
Demi MooreDet. Tracy Atwood
Kevin CostnerEarl Brooks
Laura Bailey
Lindsay CrouseCaptain Lister
Marcus Hester
Marg HelgenbergerEmma Brooks
Steve CoulterRoger
Ted Ferguson
William HurtMarshall

Mr Brooks can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.