Mud (2012)

Mud (2012)
"Mud" Poster

Film Mud by director Jeff Nichols with writer Jeff Nichols, composer David Wingo and editor Julie Monroe.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Mud from 2012 is Matthew McConaughey, Sam Shepard and Tye Sheridan, among others.


  • Title: Mud
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 130 minutes (2h 10m)

Mud Crew

The main crew of Mud consists of:

Mud Cast

The main cast of Mud consists of Matthew McConaughey as Mud, Sam Shepard as Tom Blankenship and Tye Sheridan as Ellis.

List of All Cast in Mud

The entire cast of Mud is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Joe Don BakerKing
Matthew McConaugheyMud
Michael Abbott Jr.James
Michael ShannonGalen
Paul SparksCarver
Ray McKinnonSenior
Reese WitherspoonJuniper
Sam ShepardTom Blankenship
Sarah PaulsonMary Lee
Stuart GreerMiller
Tye SheridanEllis

Mud can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.