Sound City (2013)

Sound City (2013)
"Sound City" Poster

Music documentary film Sound City by director Dave Grohl with cinematographer Kenny Stoff.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Sound City from 2013 is Trent Reznor and Dave Grohl, among others.


  • Title: Sound City
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 107 minutes (1h 47m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Sound City Crew

The main crew of Sound City consists of:

Sound City Cast

The main cast of Sound City consists of Trent Reznor and Dave Grohl.

List of All Cast in Sound City

The entire cast of Sound City is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Barry Manilow
Dave Grohl
John Fogerty
Lindsey Buckingham
Sir Paul McCartney
Trent Reznor

Sound City can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.