Starship Troopers 1 (1997)

Starship Troopers 1 (1997)
"Starship Troopers 1" Poster

Science fiction & action adventure film Starship Troopers 1 by director Paul Verhoeven with writer Edward Neumeier.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Starship Troopers 1 from 1997 is Casper van Dien, Dina Meyer, Denise Richards and Jake Busey, among others.


  • Title: Starship Troopers 1
  • Year: 1997
  • Duration: 129 minutes (2h 9m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Starship Troopers 1 Crew

The main crew of Starship Troopers 1 consists of:

Starship Troopers 1 Cast

The main cast of Starship Troopers 1 consists of Casper van Dien as Johnny Rico, Dina Meyer as Dizzy Flores, Denise Richards as Carmen Ibañez and Jake Busey as Private Ace Levy.

List of All Cast in Starship Troopers 1

The entire cast of Starship Troopers 1 is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amy SmartCadet Lumbreiser
Casper van DienJohnny Rico
Clancy BrownCareer Sergeant Zim
Dean NorrisCommanding Officer
Denise DowseSky Marshal Tehat Meru
Denise RichardsCarmen Ibañez
Dina MeyerDizzy Flores
Edward NeumeierDefendant
Jake BuseyPrivate Ace Levy
Jimmy StarSoldier
Kai LennoxMale Trooper
Michael IronsideLieutenant Jean Rasczak
Neil Patrick HarrisColonel Carl Jenkins
Patrick MuldoonZander Barcalow
Robert David HallRecruiting Sergeant
Rue McClanahanBiology Teacher

Starship Troopers 1 can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.