Sucker Punch (2011)

Sucker Punch (2011)
"Sucker Punch" Poster

Film Sucker Punch by director Zack Snyder with cinematographer Larry Fong, writers Zack Snyder and Steve Shibuya, composers Marius De Vries and Tyler Bates and editor William Hoy.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Sucker Punch from 2011 is Abbie Cornish, Emily Browning, Jena Malone and Vanessa Hudgens, among others.


  • Title: Sucker Punch
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 110 minutes (1h 50m)

Sucker Punch Crew

The main crew of Sucker Punch consists of:

Sucker Punch Cast

The main cast of Sucker Punch consists of Abbie Cornish as Sweet Pea, Emily Browning as Baby Doll, Jena Malone as Rocket and Vanessa Hudgens as Blondie.

List of All Cast in Sucker Punch

The entire cast of Sucker Punch is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Abbie CornishSweet Pea
Alan C. PetersonMayor / Lighter Orderly
Brad KellyGuard / Chauffeur #1
Cainan WiebeTommy Soldier #2
Carla GuginoMadame Vera Gorski / Dr. Vera Gorski
Emily BrowningBaby Doll
Gary A. HeckerSpecial Creature Vocals
Ian TraceyPolice Officer #1
Jamie ChungAmber
Jena MaloneRocket
Jon HammThe Doctor / The High Roller
Louise HradskyDancer
Oscar IsaacBlue Jones
Patrick SabonguiEarl
Peter BryantGuard / Chauffeur #2
Ron SelmourDanforth
Scott GlennThe Wise Man / The General / The Bus Driver
Sean CampbellPolice Officer #2
Vanessa HudgensBlondie

Sucker Punch can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.