The First Time (2012)

The First Time (2012)
"The First Time" Poster

Film The First Time by director Jonathan Kasdan with cinematographer Rhet Bear, writer Jonathan Kasdan, composer Alec Puro and editor Hugh Ross.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The First Time from 2012 is Britt Robertson, Dylan O'Brien, Craig Roberts and James Frecheville, among others.


  • Title: The First Time
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 95 minutes (1h 35m)

The First Time Crew

The main crew of The First Time consists of:

The First Time Cast

The main cast of The First Time consists of Britt Robertson as Aubrey Miller, Dylan O'Brien as Dave Hodgman, Craig Roberts as Simon Daldry and James Frecheville as Ronny.

List of All Cast in The First Time

The entire cast of The First Time is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Britt RobertsonAubrey Miller
Christine TaylorAubrey's Mom
Craig RobertsSimon Daldry
Dylan O'BrienDave Hodgman
Halston SageBrianna
James FrechevilleRonny
Joshua MalinaAubrey's Dad
Maggie Elizabeth JonesStella
Victoria JusticeJane Harmon

The First Time can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.