The Heat (2013)

The Heat (2013)
"The Heat" Poster

Comedy, action and crime film The Heat with cinematographer Robert D. Yeoman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Heat from 2013 is Sandra Bullock, Demián Bichir, Melissa McCarthy and Marlon Wayans, among others.


  • Title: The Heat
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 117 minutes (1h 57m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

The Heat Crew

The main crew of The Heat consists of:

The Heat Cast

The main cast of The Heat consists of Sandra Bullock, Demián Bichir as Hale, Melissa McCarthy and Marlon Wayans as Levy.

List of All Cast in The Heat

The entire cast of The Heat is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ben FalconeBlue Collar Man
Bill BurrMark Mullins
Demián BichirHale
Jane CurtinMrs. Mullins
Kaitlin OlsonTatiana
Marlon WayansLevy
Melissa McCarthy
Michael RapaportJason Mullins
Michael TucciMr. Mullins
Nate CorddryMichael Mullins
Sandra Bullock
Thomas F. WilsonCaptain Woods
Tony HaleThe John

The Heat can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.