The Island (2005)

The Island (2005)
"The Island" Poster

Action, adventure and romance film The Island by director Michael Bay with cinematographer Mauro Fiore, writers Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman and Caspian Tredwell-Owen, composer Steve Jablonsky and editor Paul Rubell.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Island from 2005 is Scarlett Johansson, Sean Bean, Djimon Hounsou and Ewan McGregor, among others.


  • Title: The Island
  • Year: 2005
  • Duration: 136 minutes (2h 16m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1

The Island Crew

The main crew of The Island consists of:

The Island Cast

The main cast of The Island consists of Scarlett Johansson as Jordan Two Delta / Sarah Jordan, Sean Bean as Dr. Bernard Merrick, Djimon Hounsou as Albert Laurent and Ewan McGregor as Lincoln Six Echo / Tom Lincoln.

List of All Cast in The Island

The entire cast of The Island is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Djimon HounsouAlbert Laurent
Ewan McGregorLincoln Six Echo / Tom Lincoln
Glenn MorshowerMedical Courier
Jamie McBrideLaurent Team Member
Kathleen Rose PerkinsLaurent Team Member
Kenneth HughesCensor
Kevin DanielsCensor
Michael Clarke DuncanStarkweather Two Delta / Jamal Starkweather
Noa TishbyCommunity Announcer
Scarlett JohanssonJordan Two Delta / Sarah Jordan
Sean BeanDr. Bernard Merrick
Steve BuscemiJames 'Mac' McCord

The Island can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.