The Park Is Mine (1985)

The Park Is Mine (1985)
"The Park Is Mine" Poster

Action thriller drama film The Park Is Mine by director Steven Hilliard Stern with cinematographer Laszlo George, writer Larry Brothers, composers Christopher Franke, Edgar Froese and Johannes Schmölling and editor Ronald Sanders.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Park Is Mine from 1985 is Tommy Lee Jones, Yaphet Kotto, Helen Shaver and Lawrence Dane, among others.


  • Title: The Park Is Mine
  • Year: 1985
  • Duration: 102 minutes (1h 42m)

The Park Is Mine Crew

The main crew of The Park Is Mine consists of:

The Park Is Mine Cast

The main cast of The Park Is Mine consists of Tommy Lee Jones as Mitch, Yaphet Kotto as Eubanks, Helen Shaver as Valery and Lawrence Dane as Commissioner Keller.

List of All Cast in The Park Is Mine

The entire cast of The Park Is Mine is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Denis SimpsonRichie
Eric PetersonMike
Gale GarnettRachel
Hank StohlTV Reporter At Park
Helen ShaverValery
Lawrence DaneCommissioner Keller
Louis Di BiancoCaptain Juliano
Peter DvorskyDix
Reg DregerCommander Curran
Tommy Lee JonesMitch
Yaphet KottoEubanks

The Park Is Mine can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.