Three Fugitives (1989)

Three Fugitives (1989)
"Three Fugitives" Poster

Action comedy film Three Fugitives with cinematographer Haskell Wexler and composer David McHugh.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Three Fugitives from 1989 is James Earl Jones, Nick Nolte, Martin Short and Sarah Rowland Doroff, among others.


  • Title: Three Fugitives
  • Year: 1989
  • Duration: 96 minutes (1h 36m)

Three Fugitives Crew

The main crew of Three Fugitives consists of:

Three Fugitives Cast

The main cast of Three Fugitives consists of James Earl Jones as Dugan, Nick Nolte as Lucas, Martin Short as Ned Perry and Sarah Rowland Doroff as Meg Perry.

List of All Cast in Three Fugitives

The entire cast of Three Fugitives is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alan RuckTener
Albert HendersonMan in Raincoat
Bill CrossGuard at Prison
Brian ThompsonSecond Thug
Bruce McGillCharlie
David ArnottBank Teller
Jack McGeeFisherman
James Earl JonesDugan
Jeff PerryOrderly Two
John AylwardSecond Cop
John C. CookeFirst Thug
Kathy KinneyReceptionist
Larry CoxOrderly One
Larry MillerSecond Officer
Lee GarlingtonWoman Cop
Martin ShortNed Perry
Nick NolteLucas
Rhoda GemignaniRadio Operator
Rick HallDog Handler
Rocky GiordaniBowles
Sarah Rowland DoroffMeg Perry
Scott LincolnPassenger Cop
Stanley BrockRelease Sergeant

Three Fugitives can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.