Varsity Blues (1999)

Varsity Blues (1999)
"Varsity Blues" Poster

Film Varsity Blues by director Brian Robbins with cinematographer Chuck Cohen, writer W. Peter Iliff and editor Ned Bastille.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Varsity Blues from 1999 is Paul Walker, Jon Voight, Amy Smart and James Van Der Beek, among others.


  • Title: Varsity Blues
  • Year: 1999
  • Duration: 106 minutes (1h 46m)

Varsity Blues Crew

The main crew of Varsity Blues consists of:

Varsity Blues Cast

The main cast of Varsity Blues consists of Paul Walker as Lance Harbor, Jon Voight as Coach Bud Kilmer, Amy Smart as Jules Harbor and James Van Der Beek as Jonathan 'Mox' Moxon.

List of All Cast in Varsity Blues

The entire cast of Varsity Blues is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ali LarterDarcy Sears
Amy SmartJules Harbor
Brady ColemanSheriff Bigelow
Eliel SwintonWendell Brown
James Van Der BeekJonathan 'Mox' Moxon
Jesse PlemonsTommy Harbor
Joe PichlerKyle Moxon
Jon VoightCoach Bud Kilmer
Paul WalkerLance Harbor
Richard LinebackJoe Harbor
Ron LesterBilly Bob
Scott CaanCharlie Tweeder
Thomas F. DuffySam Moxon
Tonie PerenskyMiss Davis

Varsity Blues can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.