Won't Back Down (2012)

Won't Back Down (2012)
"Won't Back Down" Poster

Drama film Won't Back Down with cinematographer Roman Osin and composer Marcelo Zarvos.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Won't Back Down from 2012 is Maggie Gyllenhaal, Ving Rhames, Lance Reddick and Viola Davis, among others.


  • Title: Won't Back Down
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 121 minutes (2h 1m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Won't Back Down Crew

The main crew of Won't Back Down consists of:

Won't Back Down Cast

The main cast of Won't Back Down consists of Maggie Gyllenhaal as Jamie Fitzpatrick, Ving Rhames as Principal Thompson, Lance Reddick as Charles Alberts and Viola Davis as Nona Alberts.

List of All Cast in Won't Back Down

The entire cast of Won't Back Down is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Emily Alyn LindMalia
Holly HunterEvelyn Riske
Lance ReddickCharles Alberts
Liza Colón-ZayasYvonne
Maggie GyllenhaalJamie Fitzpatrick
Marianne Jean-BaptisteOlivia Lopez
Oscar IsaacMichael Perry
Rosie PerezBreena Harper
Teri ClarkMiss Andrews
Ving RhamesPrincipal Thompson
Viola DavisNona Alberts

Won't Back Down can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.