Funhouse (2019)

Funhouse (2019)
"Funhouse" Poster

Horror film Funhouse by director Jason William Lee with cinematographer Shawn Seifert, writer Jason William Lee, composer Blake Matthew and editor Jason William Lee.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Funhouse from 2019 is Valter Skarsgård, Khamisa Wilsher and Christopher Gerard, among others.


  • Title: Funhouse
  • Year: 2019

Funhouse Crew

The main crew of Funhouse consists of:

Funhouse Cast

The main cast of Funhouse consists of Valter Skarsgård as Kasper Nordin, Khamisa Wilsher as Lonni Byrne and Christopher Gerard as James 'Headstone' Malone.

List of All Cast in Funhouse

The entire cast of Funhouse is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alan MacFarlaneSWAT Leader
Amanda HowellsCat Zim
Christopher GerardJames 'Headstone' Malone
Dave PeniukChuck Thorn
Dayleigh NelsonNevin
Debs HowardGilda 'The Mad' Batter
Frédérique RousselAdrianna
Gigi Saul GuerreroXimena Torres
Jason William LeeJack Burton
Jeff CooperWes Gray
Jeff GonekPanda Captain
Jerome VelinskyNero / Furcas
Kamran FulleyloveRiley
Karolina BenefieldUla La More
Khamisa WilsherLonni Byrne
Kylee BushDarla Drake
Mathias RetamalDex 'El Shocker' Souza
Michael MacKinnonJode Nash
Valter SkarsgårdKasper Nordin

Funhouse can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.