Mystic River (2003)

Mystic River (2003)
"Mystic River" Poster

Drama, mystery and crime film Mystic River by director Clint Eastwood with cinematographer Tom Stern, writer Brian Helgeland and composer Clint Eastwood.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Mystic River from 2003 is Sean Penn, Laurence Fishburne, Kevin Bacon and Tim Robbins, among others.


  • Title: Mystic River
  • Year: 2003
  • Duration: 138 minutes (2h 18m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1

Mystic River Crew

The main crew of Mystic River consists of:

Mystic River Cast

The main cast of Mystic River consists of Sean Penn as Jimmy Markum, Laurence Fishburne as Sergeant Whitey Powers, Kevin Bacon as Sean Devine and Tim Robbins as Dave Boyle.

List of All Cast in Mystic River

The entire cast of Mystic River is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Connor PaoloYoung Sean
Emmy RossumKatie Markum
Jenny O'HaraEsther Harris
Kevin BaconSean Devine
Laura LinneyAnnabeth Markum
Laurence FishburneSergeant Whitey Powers
Marcia Gay HardenCeleste Boyle
Sean PennJimmy Markum
Tim RobbinsDave Boyle

Mystic River can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.