Sinister 1 (2012)

Sinister 1 (2012)
"Sinister 1" Poster

Horror thriller film Sinister 1 by director Scott Derrickson with cinematographers Chris Norr and Christopher Norr, writers Scott Derrickson and C. Robert Cargill, composer Christopher Young and editor Frédéric Thoraval.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Sinister 1 from 2012 is Vincent D'Onofrio, Ethan Hawke, Juliet Rylance and James Ransone, among others.


  • Title: Sinister 1
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 110 minutes (1h 50m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Sinister 1 Crew

The main crew of Sinister 1 consists of:

Sinister 1 Cast

The main cast of Sinister 1 consists of Vincent D'Onofrio as Professor Jonas, Ethan Hawke as Ellison Oswalt, Juliet Rylance as Tracy and James Ransone as Deputy.

List of All Cast in Sinister 1

The entire cast of Sinister 1 is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Clare FoleyAshley Oswalt
Ethan HawkeEllison Oswalt
Fred Dalton ThompsonSheriff
James RansoneDeputy
Juliet RylanceTracy
Michael Hall D'AddarioTrevor Oswalt
Victoria LeighStephanie Stevenson
Vincent D'OnofrioProfessor Jonas

Sinister 1 can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.