The Invisible Woman (2013)

Film The Invisible Woman by director Ralph Fiennes with cinematographer Rob Hardy and writer Abi Morgan.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Invisible Woman from 2013 is Ralph Fiennes, Felicity Jones and Kristin Scott Thomas, among others.


  • Title: The Invisible Woman
  • Year: 2013

The Invisible Woman Crew

The main crew of The Invisible Woman consists of:

The Invisible Woman Cast

The main cast of The Invisible Woman consists of Ralph Fiennes as Charles Dickens, Felicity Jones as Nelly Ternan and Kristin Scott Thomas as Catherine Ternan.

List of All Cast in The Invisible Woman

The entire cast of The Invisible Woman is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amanda HaleFanny Ternan
Daniel André PageonElderly Frenchman
Daphne NevilleVictorian Lady
David CollingsGovernor
Felicity JonesNelly Ternan
Geoffrey FreshwaterSir Oliver / Mr. Buckstone
Grahame FoxStation Guard
Jonathan JaynesRacegoer
Kristin Scott ThomasCatherine Ternan
Mark DexterMr. Augustus Egg
Michael HadleySir Peter
Michelle FairleyCaroline Graves
Perdita WeeksMaria Ternan
Philippe SmolikowskiFrench Doctor
Ralph FiennesCharles Dickens
Richard McCabeMark Lemon
Steve MorphewTicket Collector
Tom HollanderWilkie Collins

The Invisible Woman can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.